NZSEE 2022 Award Recipients

Te Whare Rangitupu
March 31, 2022
2022 Annual Meeting Workshop Details
May 26, 2022

Congratulations to all the NZSEE 2022 award recipients, especially to the following QuakeCoRE researchers:

QuakeCoRE/NZSEE Women in Earthquake Engineering Award – Nikoo Hazaveh


EQC/NZSEE Ivan Skinner Award – Shahab Ramhormozian

More information on the award and Shahab can be found here


Otto Glogau Award – Jitendra Bhatta, Joshua Mulligan, Rajesh Dhakal, Timothy Sullivan, Hans Gerlich, and Frank Kang for their paper titled ‘Theoretical and Experimental evaluation of timer-framed partitions under lateral drift’, published in the NZSEE Bulletin Vol. 54 No. 4 (2021).

The paper can be found here


Research Scholarship – Julian Rincon





Photo Credit: NZSEE

Comments are closed.